Delete a node
To be able to delete a project or a network, you must first delete all nodes associated with the network.
To delete a node:
- Click your project.
- Click a network in the project.
- Select the node to delete. Click Edit > Delete.
This will delete the node.
When deleting nodes in a Consortium project, you can only delete the first deployed node after deleting all other nodes in the network.